Guided Mindfulness Meditation Series 3

In stock
Ten Guided Mindfulness Practices to Cultivate Intimacy with the Present Moment and Your Life In a world where our attention gets distracted and diverted at every turn, mindfulness brings
it back and stabilizes it where it matters most in the here and now. With Guided Mindfulness Meditation Series 3, Jon Kabat-Zinn leads you with friendliness and care through 10 mindfulness landscapes, including: The Sound scape and Mind scape Bringing your awareness to the outer world and the inner terrain .The Now scape Moving beyond specific objects of meditation to rest in the spaciousness of choiceness awareness The Life scape Letting life itself become the meditation practice and the meditation teacher This program also includes breath scape and body scape meditations, a guided walking meditation, a restorative yoga-like lying down practice, and a study guide with suggestions for how to best use these practices. If you are seeking to explore new domains of awareness and healing, or to enrich and deepen a long-standing meditation practice, Guided Mindfulness Meditation Series 3 offers rich and varied terrain for you to inhabit and explore.
More Information
Artist Jon Kabat-Zinn
Details No
Running Time No
Year No
ISBN 9781604077957
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Ask Your Question
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.